Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent. They went out of their way to help us even though we were looking to buy a used car. Treated us like we were buying a top of the line new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I normally don’t write reviews but I had a great experience at this Chevrolet dealership and they absolutely deserve 5 stars. A special thanks to my salesman Shane, Aidan Power ( General Manager ) and JP Habib ( Finance Manager ). I couldn’t be happier with my new Silverado. My wife will be coming in soon to get a new lease from you guys!!! Excellent team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Joshua was a pleasure to deal with when I brought by Buick Lacrosse in for service this past weekend. He understood exactly what I needed and kept me informed throughout the day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Thanks Joe Martin. I had a great experience buying the SUV with your help. The entire process was easy because of your professional manner. You made sure every question I had was satisfied and this put me in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Everyone was super nice at Balise Chevrolet, they were more interested in trying to help you than sell you. Rob, the sales associate, was particularly great to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Welcoming staff worked with salesman Joe Marzilli who is friendly knowledgeable and willing to work with us. Joe made the process easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend Joe and Balise to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Salesman was very good.explained everything about the vehicle I bought. Took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I am very happy with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Balise Cheverlot was an amazing experience and made my first purchase of a 2017 Chevy Cruse so simple and easy! Rob Pedretti was a huge help and super patient throughout the whole experience! Would 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

My husband and I recently purchased a Silverado and Michael Trinidad was our salesman. He was extremely helpful,knowledgeable and professional.He explained everything to us and made the process stress free. It was a pleasure to deal with Mike and we will highly recommend Balise and Mike to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I came in about a month ago and spoke with Josh about turning my lease in early. It was about 6months early and instead of pushing me away he gave me plenty of options and I told him cars I would be interested in. He told me he would try to get me on the buy back program Feb. 1st to turn my lease in early. Sure enough on Feb. 1st I got an email about getting a new lease. The email was from Shaun (Josh's brother) so we went back and forth. On the 2nd I emailed Shaun ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I'm very happy with my experience purchasing from Balise. They were very transparent and helped in every way they could. Shaun Joseph was excellent and I would certainly go back to purchase another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Shaun from Balise was very easy to work with, much appreciated. Our overall experience was excellent. I would highly recommend Shaun to anyone preparing to purchase a new or used vehicle from Balise Chevrolet. Thanks again. Adam C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Had an absolutely wonderful experience! They were kind and willing to accept my junk of a trade to help me get my payments where I could afford them for the car I fell in love with. Got an unbelievable deal and had a great time doing it! Eddie Sherman was down to earth and a pleasure to work with. Thank You Balise Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Had an excellent experience with Ben Nieves. He helped me find the right car for me and make the monthly payments work for me. Thanks Balise and Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I just purchased a pick up Truck from Joseph Marzilli. I have had experiences at other dealerships in the past, And by far this was the easiest and most hassle free thus far. I will shop no where else but Balise from now on. Thank You Joseph and the entire staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

My first lease and it is a 2018 Cruze Hatchback LT. Walked in apprehensive and walked out with a smile thanks to Ben Nieves and co-workers. Ben makes you feel at ease like you have known him for years. Questions answered before even asked. KUDOS to you, Ben. Thanks also to Chris, JP and Taylor for your friendly and professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Just leased a 2018 Trax through Balise Chevrolet, my salesman Joe Marzilli made the experience smooth and easy. The staff here were very friendly and happy to meet you. This was definitely one of the best experiences I've had acquiring a new vehicle. If you're in the market for a vehicle, stop in and ask for Joe or any of the rest of the friendly staff, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

My husband and I visited Balise in Warwick to look into trading in our 2014 Equinox for a 2018 Equinox. Our experience was exceptional from the time we arrived till the time we left. Extremely pleased and would recommend to anyone we talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I have never had a bad experiences with balise Service department. The service people are very nice and always looking to help out by saving money on repairs with my vehicle every time I have my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

We stopped into Balise and were greeted by Ben Nieves who was able to help us find the vehicle we were looking for. Ben helped us understand all of our options such as buying new, used, or leasing. He was able to put together a package that worked well for us. We were impressed with the Allstate services located in the dealership. Hans Braica was very helpful and has been able to provide us with options that could save us money on our insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

This dealership and it's employees are excellent. Eddie Sherman went above and beyond to make sure I left with the vehicle that best fit my needs and price range. He was down to earth and very knowledgeable making the whole experience stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Ben Nieves made the car buying process quick and painless. He answered all the questions I had and got me the car I wanted for a great price. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Had a great experience with Ben Very professional and explained the whole process in an easy understanding manner. Made the whole process of leasing a car a breeze. Thank you Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I purchased two vehicles from Ben on 2/3/18. One for my wife and one for me. Honestly this has been one of the best experience I have had purchasing a car. Ben was very understandable and understood our financial needs. I did have a small slight problem not with the purchase of the car but the detail of my vehicle. I notice it was half done detail. I had mentioned to my salesman Ben and explained what I notice. He was very helpful and said let me talk to my manager Chip. He had gotten back to me and agreed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I worked with Vander via E-mail. He was prompt, helpful and accurate with all information on the pre-owned vehicles I was interested in. Bought with in a week on the 1st E-mail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I am very happy with my purchase of my new equinox. I love the truck and everyone was great which led to a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

This is my second leased Malibu from Balise. Ben, my salesman handled both of them. He was professional, friendly, caring and helpful. This is why I went back to him for my second lease. If you’re looking for an automobile, I highly recommend Balise and definitely ask for Ben. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

This dealer and my sales representative Alberto Jimenez were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable they even were accommodating to my needs. Best of all didn't feel pressured!!!!!!! Like most sales representatives do !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I was very pleased doing business with your dealership. I first noticed the Chevy Trax when I was at the dealership last year. My wife had purchased a 2016 Chevy Cruze LT. I loved the size of the Trax and decided to test drive it. Well after checking out the performance of this SUV I had to have it. So Dylan Texiera was my salesman. He explained everything about the SUV and made sure we were comfortable. He is very polite and asked if we wanted refreshments. I took advantage of the coffee machine a few times with no complaints from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Sean and Jason were absolutely wonderful to work with in getting two new trucks from Balise. Friendly, patient, willing to work and stay late. Excellent experience. I will definitely be a lifelong Balise customer as long as Sean and Jason are part of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVE JOE MARZILLO AND JASON TESTAGROSSA. The customer service and overall experience was hands down the best! Loved these guys and we will continue to buy cards from them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I am very pleased with the experience that we had at Balise when we purchased the new truck.The sales representative was very professional, courteous and well mannered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Emily Descoteaux and Jason Testagrossa are phenomenal to work with. Best buying experience I've had. Looking forward to the future business with these two phenomenal people. Highly recommend coming to see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Balise chevy is a great dealership with knowledgable sales personel who are always friendly respectful and helpful in their efforts to get you in the car you want and deserve . I had been trying to get out of my current financed loan for about a yr after several years due to a consistent high insurance and high interests rate impartial to being young and having no established credit first time i financed vehicle . My most recent attempt was with shawn who i actually met 2 months ago explaining my situation he carefully analyzed it but unfortunately came to same result at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Eddie was awesome start to finish. I had moved to the US from the UK causing some credit history issues. Eddie worked with the problem and got me into a great car in the end with the help of the whole team. No pushy sales tactics. Very friendly and accommodating and doing everything they can to get you the car you want for a reasonable price. I will be visiting again for my next car and looking for Eddie to sort it all out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I was given a fair trade in value for my vehicle. I had a small issue with the keyless entry that was taken care of promptly.. Would deal with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I worked with Shaun Joseph and he was able to make my whole experience very smooth and easy all done via the phone and emails as I live in Massachusetts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

We went into Belize Chevrolet on Sunday, April 2nd, 2017 to look for a new car. We ended up selecting a Certified pre-owned Buick Verano. We were the first customer of the day for salesman Shaun Joseph. Shaun was courteous, professional and very efficient. No pushing or playing pricing games with "the manager ". We quickly agreed on pricing for our trade in and the Verano. Our experience at Belize was made pleasant by Shaun and his brother in the finance office. Both were well versed in their fields and should be commended by the management of Belise. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I went to Balise knowing exactly what I wanted and Shaun was able to answer any questions I had while getting the best deal for me. from there Josh had everything prepared and ready to go in no time. Josh was also very knowledgeable in finance and was able to answer any questions I had on my new purchase. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

These two guys are the BEST in car sales!! This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. They both made it unstressful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

I recently went into Balise Chevrolet to see what options I would have when it came time to trading in my lease. I was in a lease with a Malibu that I loved, but I was close to going over my allotted miles with over 6 months left in my lease. I figured with the miles and the time left in my lease there wasn't going to be a solution that didn't end up costing me. However, as I sat down with Emily Descoteaux, she somehow managed to get me out of my lease early and into a nicer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Visited Balise Chevy of Warwick on 3-28-2017 to check out a couple of Cars I had seen on their website. When I arrived I met Shawn Joseph ( Sales). I showed him the info I had on the cars I was interested in. Unfortunately one of them was sold. He showed me a nice camry, but it was a bit to expensive. Then he suggested a Nissan Versa that came in as a trade. He was getting into more my price range. I took the Nissan for a test drive and liked it. we went back in the office and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Shaun and his brother were great. Shaun found me a great deal on a brand new truck and I ended up with smaller payments then the old truck I was driving. Together they got me out of my truck and into the new one in just a few hours. Great experience! Thanks Shaun and Balise Chevrolet of Warwick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I had such an amazing experience buying my Chevrolet Equinox. Ben made me feel comfortable all while maintaining the purpose of his job. He broke down different prices for me for two different cars and when I selected my choice, he was thorough when getting me settled ( helped me set up Bluetooth, on star, etc). When it is time for me to pick out a new car again, I will make sure to go to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

I had a great experience at Balise. They made the process of trading in my old truck and getting into the truck I wanted as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Worked with Shaun Joseph and he immediately helped in picking out the vehicle and working with is on the financing. I would recommend this dealership Andy shaun to our friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Went in with specific budget & car specifics in mind. Shaun Joseph picked a car thought would fit the deal and it did. Whole experience great from picking car to financing with Josh Joseph. So thank you gentlemen...a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Ben was so helpful and made the whole buying process very easy and pleasant. The sales managers were also great and always kept me informed and updated with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Balise chevrolet gave me the greatest experience with buying a new car , Eddie Sherman was the salesman showed me the car's that I liked had 2 I fell in love with Hard to choose from, I ended up with my new Spark , so thank you Eddie Sherman at Balice Chevrolet in warwick ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

nice dealership shaun joseph was very helpful And josh joseph was helpful in the finance department explained all the details and very good at explaining things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Joe Marzilli at Balise Chevrolet of Warwick made buying a car an awesome experience. He was extremely accommodating through every step of the process. Joe and the staff went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would certainly recommend Joe Marzilli and the folks at Balise Chevrolet of Warwick to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Shaun Joseph at balise, made getting are new truck easy. He and the staff went the extra mile to get us what we wanted at the right price. Would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Let me start by saying that going to a car dealership and having to deal with sales personnel is the ONLY thing in this world that gives me anxiety...but I was at a point where I needed a newer car that I could feel safe in/trust (with the amount of travel I do for work/kid activities)...and no time to look/research myself. This is where Shaun comes in 🙂 He made me feel at ease right from the start, getting a feel for what I needed, and showing me a few cars so that I could figure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

I have been buying cars for 25 years and have had all sorts of experiences both good and bad. I can say without a doubt Balise Chevrolet has surpassed my expectations and raised the bar for others.... I was able to contact Shaun via emails and he found the exact truck I wanted at the price I wanted.... The next day we came in with our trade and Shaun had all the people lined up to check our trade, go over finances and wow...such teamwork and courteous staff....we were done so quickly we thought there was a problem... I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Shaun joseph was the salesman that i worked with on getting my truck. He was very helpful and attentive. My only issue was not with him but with the fact that the service that needed to be done on my truck took a completely unnecessary amount of time and the service center would not give Shaun a straight answer on their Progress for days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Dealership was 👍..I had a couple of issues. and they took care of me..fantastic sales personal. thank you.. Try them for yourself. My car is amazing..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Josh and Shaun were excellent. They had more product knowledge on the Silverado than any other dealer I visited. After the sale they even contacted the previous owner to grab the second key. It was above and beyond service. Great dealer. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Dealing with Joe was great. Straightforward, no BS, just honest discussion of price and working together. Worked with me on arrangements to meet me to pick up the truck Jim G - VT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

Shaun Joseph was able to get me out of the car I purchased at another dealership and into a Trax for a reasonable price. Shaun is knowledgeable and personable, and worked hard with the sales manager to get me as close to the price I requested. I would definitely work with Shaun and Balise again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Our salesman, Ben Nieves, is a good listener. He answered questions honestly and directly. He understood that we wanted to get the best car for the least money. He never pressured us to make a decision. He was knowledgeable about the Volt information systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Let me start off by saying I have been a Balise customer over the last 8 years. I have purchased cars from Balise Toyota, Balise Nissan, and Balise Chevy during that time period. Each of the dealerships represented themselves with respect and phenomenal customer service. I was recently driving a 2014 Chevy Silverado (lease) that I had for 3 years and I couldn’t have been happier with the truck. It surpassed all my expectations while I had it. When I first leased the truck I met the sales manager from Balise Chevy, his name was Dan Good. It only took a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

BALISE REPRESENTATIVES AT THE POST ROAD LOCATION WERE SO HELPFUL, KIND AND NICE. MY ASSOCIATE WAS FRANK M. AND HE IS AWESOME WHILE WAITING ON BANKS ETC WE DISCUSS OTHER THINGS TO EASE MY ANXIETY. LOVE BALISE LOVE MY IMPALIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

I have worked closely with Juan the manager of this dealership. Very professional very understanding they treat you like family love my new 2017.Chevy Impala I am so happy I went to Balise Chevrolet I would recommend them to friends and Families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

I cant say enough great things about Emily at Balise Chevy I wont by another car from anyone else and neither should you!! My whole experience was top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

As a first time buyer, I was incredibly anxious about the whole process of buying or leasing a car because I did not know what to expect. Ben and the rest of the staff at Balise made the process a whole lot easier and helped me find a leasing plan that worked with my budget while keeping in mind the vehicles I was interested in. I would highly recommend Ben and Balise to anyone looking for a new vehicle! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

I buy a few cars every few years and this was by far the best experience I've had. Can't say enough good things about Emily and the transparency her and her manager brought to the table. Emily was knowledgeable and just an absolute ray of sunshine. It was such a pleasure buying a car from your dealership and I will be sticking with your chevy store and Emily for my vehicles to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

We were so lucky to be hooked up with Emily Descoteaux! She was amazing and did not play the price games we have been subjected to in the past! We told her what we could spend and she worked to make it happen!!! We are in our 60s and have bought many cars in our lifetime and have never walked out of a dealership feeling so great!! Thank you Emily!!!!!! We love my husbands new truck!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

I would buy another vehicle from Balise and would recommend them to friends and family. All the staff were very well informed and professional and understood all the details involved in the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I THOUGH FRANK WAS AGREAT SALESMEN ANSWER ALL THE QUESTION WE HAD WAS NOT PUSHEY AT ALL WORKED WITH US WAS A GREAT GENTLEMEN WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I enjoyed working with all of the Balise employees on my purchase of my new Tahoe, including Frank Matarese, Juan Banos, Beau Saad and Taylor. All very friendly. And after some friendly but spirited negotiations, I got to a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

We leased a 2017 Chevy Cruz and it was the fairest, simplest car purchase ever! Eddie Sherman was friendly, funny and so knowledgeable about the car our decision was clear. Check out the Cruz...the extras are amazing. Wifi 24 gigabytes , OnStar, replacement car after accident,, lots more. The Balise facility is new and the manager works with salesmen to find the best possible deal...check it out. Oh did I mention Eddie was the best sales guy ever??!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

I bought a used car from Dan Vargas. As a female I have found that some dealers try to intimidate us. Dan makes you feel very comfortable. I felt like I was talking with my father or uncle. He gave me my options, answered all my questions and literally walked me through every process (and offices). I had my vehicle for a week and heard noises. I went to Dan and he personally walked me down to the service dept. to set up a service appt. My vehicle is no longer making the noise. They fixed it right away. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Great truck, Frank Materese was great, i just need new lugs, wheel package added and the current scratches on wheels looked at. Someone may have taken the buff wheel to it. Thanks. ron proia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I just purchased my first new car at Chevy Balise of Warwick with Emily. She did an amazing job giving me my options for cars and financing, explaining everything to me in detail and setting up my car completely once purchased. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

The salesman was one of the nicest and knowledgeable salesman I've met in a long time. Everything went smooth and painless. Had been truck shopping at many dealers and though some were friendly enough, others were almost disinterested in my business. The clean Carfax on my vehicle also revealed complete servicing with all recall issues addressed when Balise took the vehicle in. The truck was thoroughly cleaned and waxed went I went to pick it up. Needless to say I am totally happy I bought my truck there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Had a good experience working with Emily here. Worked with me and got me a truck for a great price. Only dealer in my area who had the inventory. There process was easy and Emily kept me informed the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Eddie Sherman at Balise in Warwick. He was able to work out a great deal on an amazing truck that suits my needs. I grew up in Warwick however currently live in New York. From my initial conversations with Eddie, I was certain I would make the trip up to RI. He's extremely laid back, however more professional than any of the 3 luxury dealerships I've dealt with in the past. And beyond all the details, he's just a great guy to speak with. I will definitely be getting my truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

When confronted with the task such as buying a new auto- a task that can sometimes seem overwhelming or intimidating- Eddie Sherman and Balise Chevrolet made the experience easy and comfortable. I can say with confidence that Eddie is one of the most sincere and genuine guys when it comes not only to sales, but to an overall person. Eddie's personality is warm and friendly, all while maintaining an extremely professional demeanor. He will answer all questions and hear any concerns you have without attempting to push a sale on you or rush you out of the lot. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Very satisfied with the service the salesman was very informative and courteous listened well to my needs very helpful in the transition from my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

My husband and I are not new to this dealership as this is our 3rd vehicle purchased. This time Ben Nieves assisted in the purchase of my new toy. I have been watching and waiting for the right model change and finally came to purchase my Camaro. I love it. Just need to bring it in for a minor adjustment with the trunk but I know it will be taken care of quickly. Thanks Ben for your assistance. Best regards, Paul and Michelle M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Eddie listened to our needs and found the right car at the right price. He found a way to make us happy with the trade in and looked all over for the right car. Friendly, personable, and professional. Great salesman and great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Eddie Sherman was a great help in helping us find the right car and then explaining all our options. Eddie helped us understand the leasing option which we decided on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

I was looking for a new Chevy Silverado 1500 work truck, I met with Eddie Sherman and discussed with him what I was looking for. I told him what I wanted in a new truck, he took the information I gave him and in a short time found exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Very professional very easy process. He explained everything to me about the truck and its features, went over the costs of everything. Gave me his card and number and if I ever have any questions to call him. Excellent salesman and I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

I just recently leased for the first time a Chevy Silverado 1500 from Balise in Warwick. I have always financed my vehicles so the lease thing was something new to me. The sales consultant Eddie Sherman was awesome. I have never experienced a sales person take that much time into explaining all the options available to me when leasing. He never tried to get me to lease something I didn't want. Only showed me trucks that had the options, and color I had desired. After all said and done, when I finally took delivery it was close to closing time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

I am a single mom and I desperately needed a safer vehicle for my self and my girls. I went there with zero expectations. My credit wasn't the greatest and I thought it would be a disappointing waste of my time. As soon as I walked in I was greeted and introduced to my sales rep Eddie Sherman. It was an absolute pleasure working with him. He was honest, kind, informative, and very reassuring. Eddie made the whole used car buying experience painless and less intimidating. He is wicked funny too and has a genuinely great personality. The hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Bought my new truck from Emily she did a great job at finding me the perfect one for my budget and taste. Contacted her months ago to keep an eye out for my not so easy budget and she ended up delivering on her promise of finding me a truck I love. Emily is very easy going and her product knowledge will surprise you. She also clearly loves where she works which makes me happy I bought here too. Very easy and simple to do business here and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Got a great rate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

In looking for a new vehicle, I have called a lot of dealers in the Northeast. I mean a lot. Of all the places I called, Emily is the only one who was willing to help me even though her dealership did not possess the vehicle I was looking for. She helped me knowing full well that there was no financial incentive in it for her! To top it all off, she was nice the whole time. Like really, really nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

I had a great experience leasing a car from Emily! It was my first time buying a car on my own so I was a little nervous that I would be bombarded by pushy sales people, as I was warned about before. Thankfully Emily is nothing like that. She was patient with me, advised me what she thought the best option was for me and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I had a great experience at this dealership! I was called to come take a look at the car I wanted, it was so easy from the get go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

I had an issue with the power steering which had been a recall and it was acting up so I made an appointment and I was not happy about the $134.00 diagnostic fee which I told Dale and because it was a recalled item he waived the charge and they fixed the problem (blown fuse). I am glad that he exhibited common sense and talked me off the ledge and I am 100% happy and would recommend them whole heartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Finding a dealership and a salesperson you can trust is hard to do. Look no further Balise Chevy powered by Dan Good has arrived. Thank you so much for the best service and sales process - unbelievably Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

I purchased a 2015 Chevy Tahoe from Eddie Sherman at Balise Chevrolet in Warwick. Admittedly, when I went into the dealership, I had my claws out and was ready for battle, as this was the 4th dealership I had been to in search of a full size SUV that would t break the bank but still had all of the features that I was looking for. I was introduced to Eddie upon arrival and I think he could sense my angst and was extremely professional, wanting to know everything that I was looking for and needed to purchase. He treated me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Joe Papa was awesome, Great service and information no questions asked. loner car was as good as my own vehicle. Have never had a finer experience Thanks Kevin R Costa Jaguar Tool & Machine Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I looked for a new car for a very long time and when i did find a car last year i was turned down due to my financing situation (bad credit) . After looking on CarGurus.com i narrowed down my search to a Chevy impala 2LTZ and there were 3 in was interested in , in a 75 mile radius from where i live (massachusetts) and the best looking and best priced one was a Balise Chevy in Warwick RI. I didnt think twice about it and went straight to the dealership one evening with my girlfriend. We looked around the lot and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

I came in on Friday with my husband and met with Emily, we bought the new midnight edition Silverado and everything was seamless- she is a pleasure to work with, I would DEFINATELY come back here for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

this is my second car from Balise, and Ben Nieves . i was treated with respect with no pressure to buy this car. i look forward to a future with Balise Chevrolet. Ben seems to be a excellent rep. for Blaise. I only wish it did not take so long to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

bought my second car from these guys last night. I went to 2 other dealers before then and by far blew the others away. Emily sold me a truck and she was awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review